Cover scan: Cover scan: MichaelBrook.CobaltBlue.lp.jpg

2007 Michael Brook - Cobalt Blue

lp cas cd CAD2007, CADC2007, CAD2007CD (1992): Shona Bridge, Breakdown, Red Shift, Skip Wave, Slipstream, Andean, Slow Breakdown, Ultramarine, Urbana, Lakbossa, Ten, Hawaii

Recorded at Hybrid Studio and Brian Eno's studio. Mastered by Tony Cousins. Featuring Hahn Rowe, James Pinker (Heavenly Bodies), Nell Catchpole, Brian Eno, Roger Eno, Ben Arion, Daniel Lanois, Richard Henderson and Jo Burgess. Sleeve by Vaughan Oliver, Chris Bigg, Russell Mills, Simon Larbalestier, Douglas Brothers and Pirate Design. «Slow Breakdown» cowritten by Brian Eno.

Back to the top