Cover scan:

M2 The Hope Blister - Underarms

cd M2 (Apr 6 1999): Sweet Medicine, Friday Afternoon, Iota, Dagger Strings, White on White, Sweet Medicine 2, Happiness Strings

Mail order album featuring remixes of tracks from the album. Recorded at Protocol, London and Battery, New York. Engineered by Alex Russell, John Fryer and Daniel Boom. Arranged by Audrey Riley. Featuring Audrey Riley, Chris Tombling, Leo Payne, Sue Dench, Laurence O'Keefe (Levitation), Sheena Bizarre, Daniel Boom, John Fryer, Alex Russell, Chris Staley and Ivo Watts-Russell.

Back to the top