Cover scan:

9014 Cuba - Leap of Faith

lp cd CAD9014, CAD9014CD (1999): Cross the Line, Devil's Rock, Black Island, King of Kelty, Starshiney, Peak Flow, Winter Hill, Havana, Hail Mary [CAD809], Urban Light, Foxy's Den, Fiery Cross

Recorded at Cuba HQ, London and September Sound, London. Featuring Angie Brown, Foxy Rowe, Shara Nelson, Mau, Rachel Goswell (Mojave 3) and The Tony Robbins Horns. Sleeve by ATOM. Comixed by Giles Hall and Mitsou Tate.

Back to the top