Cover scan: LisaGermano.Happiness-us.postcard.jpg Cover scan: LisaGermano.Happiness.lp.jpg Cover scan:

4005 Lisa Germano - Happiness

lp cas cd CAD4005, CADC4005, CAD4005CD (1994): Bad Attitude, Destroy the Flower, Puppet, Everyone's Victim, Energy, Cowboy, Happiness, The Earth, Around the World, Sycophant, Miamo-Tutti, The Dresses Song, The Darkest Night of All

A slightly different version of this album was released by Warner in 1993. This version lacks one track from that release, have had two tracks remixed, and has a different track sequence. Produced by Malcolm Burn. Featuring Ronald Jones, Daryl Johnson, Bill Dillon, Malcolm Burn, Jay Joyce, Michael Radovsey, Kenny Aronoff, Toby Myers and John Keane. Recorded at Kingsway Studios, New Orleans, Bloodsucker Studios and Champagne Studios, Nashville. Engineered by Malcolm Burn, Mark Howard, Wayne Lorenz, John Keane, Trina Shoemaker, Giles Reaves and Mike Griffith. Mixed by Malcolm Burn, Trina SHoemaker, Jay Joyce, Mike Griffith, Ivo Watts-Russell (The Hope Blister) and John Fryer. Sleeve by Vaughan Oliver, Adrian Philpott, John Weber and Malcolm Burn. «Destroy the Flower» produced by Jay Joyce. «Destroy the Flower» remixed by Ivo (This Mortal Coil). «Sycophant» coproduced by Joy Joyce. «Sycophant» remixed by Ivo (This Mortal Coil).

Back to the top